RSS Feed

Snowy Path

Path

Radnor Reflections, January 30, 2011

It’s tempting to think you must keep moving on to new places to get new and different photographs. My walks at Radnor have proven that it isn’t so. Every inch of Radnor  changes by the season, the time of day, the weather, and by the people and animals that move through it at any particular time. I knew this, of course, but I didn’t fully realize it until I had photographed Radnor Lake for ten solid months without even beginning to see the treasures it holds.

Yes, it was slippery, but the blurring is because of the Lensbaby Composer, not because I shot this on my way down!

Leave a Reply

