RSS Feed

Shore to Shore

Lake View

Radnor Reflections, October 28, 2011

It’s raining today, but earlier in the week the lake looked like this. Rain is good, however, since I spread grass seed in my so-called yard yesterday.  More like a barren, dirt pile. Plant Expert Deer says I need to plant ironweed and wild senna and asters, and….anything but the grass, which refuses to grow!!! I’ll have to move over to my longer Three Dog blog in order to fully disclose my displeasure with my non-yard. I try to restrict my Radnor blog to under a million words!

Leave a Reply

